Menu

Contact Us

Our regular business hours are Monday — Friday, 8am to 5pm.

Accounting

Dana Place

ext. 11

Treasurer & CFO

  dplace@onetoone.group

Client Relations

Scott Hinckley, CFRE

ext. 16

VP, Client Relations

  scott@onetoone.group

Nikki Caruso

ext. 12

Client Relations Manager

  nikki@onetoone.group

Creative Services

Kathy Knapp

ext. 17

Creative Director

  kknapp@onetoone.group

Our regular business hours are Monday — Friday, 8am to 5pm.

Production

Missy Olson

ext. 14

Production Manager

  molson@onetoone.group

Sales

Dave Olson

ext. 15

President & CEO

  dolson@onetoone.group

Dana Place

ext. 11

Treasurer & CFO

  dplace@onetoone.group

Kelly Lavieri

ext. 21

Business Development Manager

  kelly@onetoone.group